User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Choose language: English | Deutsch

Discover. Analyze. Trade.

Financial professionals across Europe and South Africa rely on Infront ​for flexible financial market solutions.

We provide a powerful solution offering for portfolio management and investment banking, cash management, risk, compliance and valuation, as well as media and distribution.

Our solutions serve 3,600 customers with over 90,000 professional users. With our support for their complete workflow, financial professionals can manage investment decisions, reduce costs, adapt to fast-changing market requirements and work more efficiently with ever increasing amounts of information – quickly, easily and flexibly. ​

More than 500 employees in 13 countries across Europe and South Africa apply their expertise to meet the challenges of our clients, ensuring they continuously receive the best solutions and services.  

Infront is listed on the Oslo Stock Exchange. 

Facts and Figures

3.600 Customers

3,600 customers and over 90,000 professional users benefit from the highest level of expertise in regulation, private wealth and market data and the frictionless interaction of the diverse solutions and products covering their complete workflow.

> 500 Employees

More than 500 employees in 13 countries apply their expertise to meet the challenges of our clients across Europe and South Africa ensure that our clients receive the best solutions and services across our markets.

13 Countries

We are represented for you in 14 countries: Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, South Africa, United Kingdom

Newsletter

 

Subscribe to our free newsletter and you will receive the latest information about our products and solutions.

Benutzeranmeldung

Geben Sie Ihren Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort ein, um sich an der Website anzumelden
Choose language: English | Deutsch

Discover. Analyze. Trade.

Finanzexperten in ganz Europa und Südafrika vertrauen auf Infront, wenn es um flexible Finanzmarktlösungen geht.

Wir bieten ein leistungsstarkes Lösungsangebot für Portfolio Management und Investment Banking, für Cash Management, Risiko-, Compliance- und Bewertung sowie für Medien und Vertrieb.

Unsere Lösungen bedienen 3.600 Kunden mit über 90.000 professionellen Anwendern. Mit der Unterstützung ihres gesamten Workflows können Finanzprofis Investitionsentscheidungen treffen, Kosten senken, sich an schnell wechselnde Marktanforderungen anpassen und mit immer größeren Informationsmengen effizienter arbeiten - schnell, einfach und flexibel.

Mehr als 500 Mitarbeiter in 13 Ländern Europas und Südafrikas setzen ihr Fachwissen ein, um den Herausforderungen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden und sicherzustellen, dass sie stets die besten Lösungen und Dienstleistungen erhalten. 

Infront ist an der Osloer Börse notiert.

Zahlen und Fakten

3.600 Kunden

3.600 Kunden und über 90.000 professionelle Anwender profitieren von höchster Kompetenz in den Bereichen Regulierung, Vermögens- und Marktdaten sowie dem reibungslosen Zusammenspiel der verschiedenen Lösungen und Produkte über den gesamten Workflow.

> 500 Mitarbeiter

Mehr als 500 Mitarbeiter in 13 Ländern setzen ihr Fachwissen ein, um die Herausforderungen unserer Kunden in ganz Europa und Südafrika zu meistern und sicherzustellen, dass unsere Kunden in unseren Märkten die besten Lösungen und Dienstleistungen erhalten.

13 Länder

In 14 Ländern sind wir für Sie vor Ort vertreten: Belgien, Dänemark, Deutschland, Finnland, Frankreich, Großbritannien, Italien, Luxemburg, Niederlande, Norwegen, Schweden, Schweiz, Südafrika.

Newsletter

 

Fordern Sie unsere kostenlosen Newsletter an und Sie erhalten aktuelle
Informationen zu unseren Produkten und Lösungen.